Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Alpha Auto Trader LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Testimonials


Christian Calvo
2 weeks ago
They were great even showed up on the day they were closed st still helped me great people good place for a car I high recommend
 
 
Ebony Sunshine
2 weeks ago
Leo was very helpful.. He explained in detail about car buying.. Thank you
 
Keith Burger
a month ago-
No hassles. The car was exactly as advertised. I was in and out with my car in about an hour! Very positive experience!
 

Jennifer Dietrich

4 months ago
This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Bello and Leo were super helpful and not at all the typical pushy salesman with ridiculous sales tactics. Their prices are incredibly competitive and their cars are in excellent condition. We've been looking for a specific SUV and every place we went the vehicle was not as advertised AT ALL - pieces broken inside, seats ripped, every dash light on, speedometer not working, etc. I was expecting the same, but this vehicle was in perfect shape and the one part that wasn't working they are fixing it! Crown Nissan wouldn't even do that with a similar SUV - they claimed it was sold as is and basically too bad if back the window didn't open. I highly recommend this dealership. All the five star reviews are right!
 

T DiNapoli

2 months ago
This is a really nice group. We ended up putting a deposit on a Miata Grand Touring late Saturday night as we wanted to think about it since we live far away and wasn't sure about the company or vehicle being higher mileage than we wanted. They were closed on Sunday but were willing to open for us to make a deal and gave us their personal cell phone numbers. They called us first thing Monday morning to check on the status and I told them that we ended up going with a lower mile vehicle and they refunded our deposit the next day. Even though we didn't do a deal with them, I would definitely check them out in the future if the need arises. They have very nice and high end vehicles. Very pleasant and non pressuring.
 

AAI LLC

3 weeks ago
Great guys working at dealership. They tried all options to accomodate my car purchase. Love the Crosstour I got there. Thanks!

 

Eric

03/19/2019
Eric  Went to this dealership a bit apprehensive regarding my pending purchase. I had decided to get a lesser vehicle to save on costs, but 'Z' at Alpha gave me a great deal which allowed me to get the vehicle I really wanted. There was no pressure and I never felt rushed. I really appreciate the help and I will certainly do business with Alpha again in the near future. So far the vehicle has been great!! I am very satisfied with my experience.

LLOYD RENEGADE RENNIE

03/23/2019
LLOYD RENEGADE RENNIE 5 reviews a week ago-It is without hesitation nor reservation that I do this review. I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service and professionalism demonstrated yesterday as I visited the establishment. Alpha Auto Trader has demonstrated customer service beyond compare and as a result made it easy for us to do business. The transaction was smooth. I was left with a lasting memory of the professionalism displayed. I will openly reccomend Alpha Auto Trader to any consumer guaranteeing that they too like me will be a very satisfied customer.
0

You have no vehicle saved.